Fri, 6 May 2016 at 18:34

Here is a summary of 5 things for May 6 that BruinTechs should know and share with others! 


Fri, 29 Apr 2016 at 15:31

Here is a summary of 5 things for April 29 that BruinTechs should know and share with others!


2015-2016 Winning Coin Design Contest
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 at 18:28

This year, BruinTech sponsored a Service Coin Design Contest where we asked members of the BruinTech community to help us design the front side of the 2015-2016 Service Coin around the theme of “IT Professional Growth and Development.” Bruin Techs then voted on the design that best incorporated this year’s theme. The votes are in, and we are excited to congratulate Alberto Alquicira for submitting the winning design!


Fri, 22 Apr 2016 at 17:17

Here is a summary of 5 things for April 22 that BruinTechs should know and share with others! 


Fri, 15 Apr 2016 at 21:37

Here is a summary of 5 things for April 15 that BruinTechs should know and share with others!    


Fri, 8 Apr 2016 at 20:43

Here is a summary of 5 things for April 8 that BruinTechs should know and share with others!    


Fri, 1 Apr 2016 at 21:36

Here is a summary of 5 things for April 1 that BruinTechs should know and share with others!


Thu, 24 Mar 2016 at 22:16

Here is a summary of 5 things for March 24 that BruinTechs should know and share with others! 


Fri, 18 Mar 2016 at 20:40

Here is a summary of 5 things for March 18 that BruinTechs should know and share with others! 


Fri, 11 Mar 2016 at 21:27

Here is a summary of 5 things for March 11 that BruinTechs should know and share with others!


Fri, 4 Mar 2016 at 19:42

Here is a summary of 5 things for March 4 that BruinTechs should know and share with others!    


UCLA TMP
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 at 14:58

The Technical Management Program helps you gain new management skills while you sharpen the ones you already have.

 


Fri, 26 Feb 2016 at 20:09

Here is a summary of 5 things for February 26 that BruinTechs should know and share with others! 


Fri, 19 Feb 2016 at 18:28

Here is a summary of 5 things for February 19 that BruinTechs should know and share with others! 


Fri, 12 Feb 2016 at 17:02

Here is a summary of 5 things for February 12 that BruinTechs should know and share with others! 


Fri, 5 Feb 2016 at 20:54

Here is a summary of 5 things for February 5 that BruinTechs should know and share with others!    


Fri, 29 Jan 2016 at 20:35

Here is a summary of 5 things for January 29 that BruinTechs should know and share with others!


Fri, 22 Jan 2016 at 18:14

Here is a summary of 5 things for January 22 that BruinTechs should know and share with others!  


Fri, 15 Jan 2016 at 14:50

Here is a summary of 5 things for January 15 that BruinTechs should know and share with others!


Fri, 8 Jan 2016 at 20:22

Here is a summary of 5 things for January 8 that BruinTechs should know and share with others!