Fri, 28 Feb 2014 at 14:49

Here is a summary of 5 things for Februray 28th that Bruintechs should know and share with others!


    Fri, 21 Feb 2014 at 16:01

    Here is a summary of 5 things for February 21st that Bruintechs should know and share with others!


      Fri, 14 Feb 2014 at 15:23

      Here is a summary of 5 things for February 14th that Bruintechs should know and share with others!


      Fri, 7 Feb 2014 at 17:29

      Here is a summary of 5 things for February 7th that Bruintechs should know and share with others!


      Fri, 31 Jan 2014 at 17:27

      Here is a summary of 5 things for January 31st that Bruintechs should know and share with others!


      Fri, 24 Jan 2014 at 16:38

      Here is a summary of 5 things for January 24th that Bruintechs should know and share with others!


      Fri, 17 Jan 2014 at 16:00

      Here is a summary of 5 things for January 17th that Bruintechs should know and share with others!


      Fri, 10 Jan 2014 at 14:02

      Here is a summary of 5 things for January 10th that Bruintechs should know and share with others!


      Mon, 6 Jan 2014 at 8:51

      Here is a summary of 5 things for January 3rd that Bruintechs should know and share with others!


      BruinTech Scholarships
      Fri, 20 Dec 2013 at 14:50

      Congratulations to the 4 winners of the 2013-2014 BruinTech Scholarships!


      Fri, 13 Dec 2013 at 16:40

      This is the last Friday Five for 2013. Enjoy this summary of 5 things for December 13th that Bruintechs should know and share with others!


        Fri, 6 Dec 2013 at 12:52

        Here is a summary of 5 things for December 6th that Bruintechs should know and share with others!


        Fri, 22 Nov 2013 at 18:01

        Here is a summary of 5 things for November 22nd that Bruintechs should know and share with others!


        Fri, 15 Nov 2013 at 15:41

        Here is a summary of 5 things for November 11th that Bruintechs should know and share with others!


        Fri, 8 Nov 2013 at 11:42

        Here is a summary of 5 things for November 1st that Bruintechs should know and share with others!


        Fri, 1 Nov 2013 at 11:02

        Here is a summary of 5 things for November 1st that Bruintechs should know and share with others!


        Fri, 25 Oct 2013 at 13:41

        Here is a summary of 5 things for October 25th that Bruintechs should know and share with others!


        Mon, 21 Oct 2013 at 15:15

        The 2013-14 BruinTech Board is proud to announce the “Bruin Tech-a-thon,” a mini conference where we are inviting tech enthusiasts from around campus to come give 20-30 minute presentations on the work they are doing in their departments.


        Mon, 26 Aug 2013 at 14:18

        If you missed the 2013 UCCSC Conference, check out the recordings and presentations from UCLA presenters here!


        BruinTech Board
        Tue, 30 Jul 2013 at 10:08

        We excited to announce that the election for the 2013-14 inaugural BruinTech Executive Board is now available!